Sonntag, 25. Oktober 2009

DONTSTOP 01 - Johannes Volk/Mirko Hecktor

We´re very happy to announce the first DONTSTOP Release!

Artists: Johannes Volk/ Mirko Hecktor
Cat. Nr.: DONTSTOP 01
Formats: 12" vinyl & digital
Releasedate: 13.11.2009 (digital-version comes with a Heat Haze Remix by our Man Elliot Dodge on 27.11.2009)

A Johannes Volk - Heat Haze

AA Mirko Hecktor - Chicago 77

UPDATE: loved & played by Tim Sweeney (beatsinspace/DFA); Michael Reinboth (Compost); Munk (Gomma); Mike Huckaby, Paul Woolford and many more. THANK YOU!!